People who have filed for office (** means there's a contested race):

Town Officials:

Budget Committee-2 years Bill Malcom **Budget Committee-3 years** Jamers Graham

Richard Jones

Wilkes McClave III Cemetery Trustee-3 years Michael Hinsley Library Trustees-3 years John Biglow

Julie Goodrich Deb Robinson

Overseer Public Welfare-1 year

Nancy Grandine Select Board-3 years David Kahn Town Clerk-3 years Patty Jenks Trustee of Trust Funds-3 years John Biglow Planning Board-3 years** Rich Brown

John Stadler

Supervisor of the Checklist-5 yrs no filings-write-in votes only.

School Officials:

Moderator-1 year Bill Waste Treasurer-1 year Dina Cutting Clerk-1 years Elise Garrity School Board-1 year** Sarah Glass

Jonathan Voegele

School Board-3 year** Jennifer Boylston

Yolanda Bujarski Elizabeth Glenshaw

Fiona Kling Nicole Tadlock Barbara Wilson