ANNUAL REPORT

OF THE

LYME SCHOOL DISTRICT



8th Grade Class – 2009

From Left Bottom Row: Katherine Bradley, Genevieve Bristol, Emma Yurkosky, Dale Harrington, Connor Hinsley, Daniel Wilson, Madelyn Webb, Hannah Glenshaw.

From Left Second Row: Joe Murphy, Katerina Lahr-Pastor, Freeman Brenner, Kate Kerin, Zack Estes, Erin Robinson.

From Left Third Row: Mrs. Sue Merrill, Tim Nichols, Nick Bowen, Jesse Cutting.

Kalin McGowan, Kaitlin Olsen, Jason Harrington, Sam Finley, Mr. Rob Terry.

From Left Fourth Row: Helen Tosteson, Matt Couture, Emma Webster, Simon Turkington, Aidan Bardos, Lydia Vogt.

FOR THE YEAR ENDING DECEMBER 2009

LYME SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD

TERM EXPIRES

Audrey Brown	2012
Lou-Anne Conroy	2012
Peter Glenshaw	2010
Emily Dentzer, Secretary	2011
Dan Parish	2010
Mark Schiffman, Chair	2011
Kate Semple Barta	2012

SCHOOL DISTRICT OFFICIALS

Moderator – William B. Waste

Clerk - Patricia G. Jenks

Treasurer – Dina Cutting

Deputy Treasurer – Andrea Colgan (appointed)

ADMINISTRATION

Jeffrey W. Valence

Mikiko McGee

Gordon E. Schnare

Principal

Director of Special Education

Superintendent of Schools