# **ANNUAL REPORT**

### **OF THE**

# LYME SCHOOL DISTRICT



8<sup>TH</sup> Grade Class – 2011

Back row from left: Jacob Glenshaw, Nathaniel Spitz, Kennedy Marshall, Asher Brown.

Second row: Mrs. Chomko, Sean Jones, Owen Wohlforth, Benjamin Lynch, Joseph Sansone, Amara Nichols, Principal Valence.

Third row: Maggie Peake, Lucy Guerra, Anna Steesy, Wendy Billings, Maxie Guerra,

Chloe Valence.

Front row: Laci Bardos, Joplin Wallace, Joe Williams

# FOR THE YEAR ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2011

## LYME SCHOOL DISTRICT RECORD OF ELECTION OF OFFICERS MARCH 8, 2011

To choose by ballot a Moderator, a Clerk, and a Treasurer, each to serve one year and two Members of the School Board, each to serve three years.

#### **OFFICERS ELECTED:**

CLERK: One Year

MODERATOR: One Year

TREASURER: One Year

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS: Three Years:

Elise Garrity

Bill Waste

Dina Cutting

Bruce Hammond and Heidi Lange

Respectfully submitted,

Elise Garrity, School District Clerk

# LYME SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD

#### TERM EXPIRES

Stephanie Clark, Secretary	2014
Bruce Hammond	2013
Sue Hanlon	2012
Heidi Lange	2013
Scott May	2012
Mark Schiffman, Chair	2014
Kate Semple Barta, Vice-Chair	2012

#### SCHOOL DISTRICT OFFICALS

ModeratorWilliam B. WasteClerkElise GarrityTreasurerDina CuttingDeputy TreasurerAndrea Colgan (appointed)

#### ADMINISTRATION

Jeffrey W. ValencePrincipalMikiko McGeeDirector of Special EducationMichael HarrisSuperintendent of SchoolsTeresa ThurstonCoordinator of Business Services