Independence Day Committee

The Independence Day Committee succeeded the former “Fire Works Commissioners” in 2003. They raise the funds for and sponsor the Town’s Independance Day parade, picnic and fireworks display.

Board Members

Name Title
Matt Brown Member (March 2018)
Sarah Crockett Member (March 2018)
James Graham Member (March 2018)
Laurie Wadsworth
Sarah Shipton
Darin Knaus