Planning Board

The Planning Board meets the second and fourth Thursday evenings at 7:00 pm at the Town Office. The Planning Board has a number of responsibilities including subdivision approvals, site plan reviews, driveway access permits, excavation permits, and changes to the Master Plan and Zoning Ordinance. There is a Sub-Committee to work on the Town’s Capital Improvement Plan, those meetings are posted seperately.

The Board is composed of four elected members plus a member of the Select Board. There also may be up to five alternates appointed by the Planning Board members. The Board appoints two members of the Zoning Board of Adjustment (ZBA) and all of their alternates.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
David Robbins Planning and Zoning Administrator (603) 795-2661

Board Members

Name Title
John Stadler Chair (March 2018)
Tim Cook Vice-Chair
Vickie Smith Member (March 2019)
Eric Furstenberg Member
Amber Boland Alternate Member (2019)
Rusty Keith Select Board Representative
David Roby Jr. Alternate Member
Kevin Sahr Alternate Select Board Representative