Select Board

Lyme is a governed by a three-member Board of Selectmen. It meets every two weeks on Thursday morning at 9:00 am in the conference room in the Town Office building at One High Street. Meetings are open to the public. Those wishing to discuss an issue with the Board, should make an appointment with the Board’s Administrative Administrator. 

We welcome your thoughts and comments regarding any issues you have on your mind concerning the operations in Lyme. Our goal is to serve you.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Dina Cutting Town Administrator (603) 795-4639
Michelle Lemay Treasurer

Board Members

Name Title
Judith Lee Shelnutt Brotman Chair until 2024
Ben Kilham Vice Chair until 2025
David Kahn Member until 2024